DaCosta School of Real Estate, Inc., Logo
Phone Icon (239) 603-7152
Pay Your Invoice

Reach Your Real Estate Potential

Receive real estate education from the comfort of your own location or participate in an engaging classroom environment with DaCosta School of Real Estate, Inc. With the tutelage of one of the most experienced REALTORS® in Fort Myers, Florida, you'll have the confidence — and the license — to connect families to their dream home. See our schedule and outline of real estate classes throughout the year for students who are new to the business and for those who are seeking to reactivate their license:


72-Hour Broker Pre-License

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Monday, May 1
Monday, May 8
Monday, May 15
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 16
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 17
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Thursday, May 18
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Saturday, May 20

Fee is $450 includes the manual and a 2 hour cram session prior to the state test.

63-Hour Sales Pre-License Class

10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday, April 1
Saturday, April 8
Saturday, April 15
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Monday, April 3
Monday, April 10
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 11
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, April 12
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Thursday, April 6
Thursday, April 13

Course fee is $350 includes the manual and 2 hour cram session prior to the state test


45-Hour Sales Post License Class

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Monday, April 17
Monday, April 24
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Thursday, April 20
Thursday, April 27
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday, April 22

Course fee $225 including manual

14-Hour Continuing Education Class

10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24

Alternatively, take classes on:

10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Thursday, August 17
Friday, August 18

Course fee $99 including manual

 

SCHOOL POLICY ON RETURNS, REFUNDS AND CANCELLATION IS THAT WE WILL COLLECT A $100 NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT TO HOLD THE SEAT AND ORDER YOUR BOOKS, AND THAT CAN BE APPLIED TO ANY IN-PERSON CLASS. WHEN PAYMENT IN FULL HAS BEEN COLLECTED AND A MEDICAL EMERGENCY OR SIMILAR OCCURRENCE TRANSPIRES THAT PRECLUDES YOUR ABILITY TO ATTEND, A REFUND OF ALL MONIES MINUS THE $100 NON- REFUNDABLE FEE APPLIES. CLASSES ARE NEVER CANCELLED, ONLY RESCHEDULED.

ONLINE CLASSES ARE BOOKED SEPARATELY THROUGH A THIRD PARTY INSTRUCTIONAL GROUP CALLED RECAMPUS AND THEREFORE DOES NOT APPLY TO IN CLASS INSTRUCTION. THAT POLICY IS PROVIDED ON THAT ONLINE LINK.

Pay Your Invoice